Board

Administration


2ed799fJoel L. Hartman

Vice President Information Technologies and Resources

University of Central Florida

Phone:     407-823-6777


Michael Johnson

Dean for College of Science

University of Central Florida

Email:    Michael.Johnson@ucf.edu

Phone:     407-823-1911


Taylor Ellis

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives

College of Business Administration

University of Central Florida

Email: tellis@bus.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-3922


Thomas T. H. Wan

Professor, Research Associate Dean

College of Health and Public Affairs University of Central Florida

Email:     thomas.wan@ucf.edu

Phone:     407-823-3678


Business Partner


Mohamood Bhatia

SVP Finance – CFO Multi-service Market

Sodexo

Email: mohamood.bhatia@sodexoUSA.com

Phone: 407-339-3230


1ca85b7Delmar Foster

Consultant/Data Scientist & CEO

Data Mining USA

Email: delmar.c.foster@dataminingusa.com

Phone: 321-480-9405


Edward Gaffin

Dir, Marketing Analytics & Optimization

Disney Destinations LLC.

Email: edward.gaffin@disney.com

Phone: 407-566-5788


Brad Jordan

Senior Consultant

Midtown Consulting Group

Phone: 404-526-6205


Robert Klein

Experienced CRM and Segmentation Professional

 

 


Jerry L. Oglesby

Senior Director, Global Academic Program

SAS Institute

 

Email: jerry.oglesby@sas.com

Phone: 919-531-4865


Academic


Charles D. Dziuban

Director, Research Initiative for Teaching Effectiveness

College of Education University of Central Florida

 

Email: dziuban@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-5478