Faculty

HuangHsin-Hsiung Huang

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Hsin-Hsiung.Huang@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3582
Office: TC2 210C

Daoji-Li-250x375Daoji Li

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Daoji.Li@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-2678
Office: TC2 210B

Edgard Maboudou-Tchao

Associate Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5532
Office: TC2 107

dsc8124a-250x375Alexander Mantzaris

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Alexander.Mantzaris@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3631
Office: TC2 211A

Liqiang Ni

Associate Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: lni@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-6664
Office: TC2 210A

Morgan C. Wang

Professor and Director of Data Mining

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Chung-Ching.Wang@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-2818
Office: TC2 203

menyu-xu_-statistics-250x375Mengyu Xu

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Mengyu.Xu@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3630
Office: TC2 211B

XinYan-2Xin Yan

Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Xin.Yan@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5530
Office: TC2 211C

shunpu-zhang-250x350Shunpu Zhang

Professor & Chair of Department

Department of Statistics
University of Central Florida
E-mail: Shunpu.Zhang@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-2289
Office: TC2 212C