Dean’s Advisory Council

Each department may elect one voting member of the tenured or tenure-earning faculty who is not the department chair or a member of the dean’s office staff to serve on the Advisory Council and notify the dean’s office of its choice early in the fall semester. Council members shall be elected to serve two-year terms and may serve up to a maximum of six years. The Dean will serve as chair of the Dean’s Advisory Council.

 

  2016-2017

Department Name Phone Email Term
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 J.Marla.Toyne@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Biology Ross Hinkle 407-823-0305 Rhinkle@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Chemistry Andres Campiglia  407-823-4162  Andres.Campiglia@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Communication George Musambira 407-823-5594 George.Musambira@ucf.edu 2016‐2018
Mathematics Alexander Katsevich  407-823-5237  Alexander.Katsevich@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Physics Robert Peale  407-823-2325 Robert.Peale@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Political Science Roger Handberg 407-823-3478 Roger.Handberg@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Psychology Deborah Beidel 407-823-4601 Deborah.Beidel@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Sociology Jay Corzine Jay.Corzine@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2015-2017