Elections Committee

The committee will be composed of three voting faculty members who are tenured or tenure-earning faculty, serving three-year, staggered terms, and appointed by the dean.


Department Name Phone Email Term
Anthropology John Schultz 407‐823‐1180 John.Schultz@ucf.edu  2015-2018
Political Science Drew Lanier 407‐823‐3753 Drew.Lanier@ucf.edu  2016-2019
Sociology Elizabeth (Libby) Mustaine 407-823-2618 libby@ucf.edu 2017-20