Graduate Curriculum and Standards Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty as specified by the College of Graduate Studies. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.



Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Beatriz Reyes-Foster 407-823-2206 2017-2019
Biology Ken Fedorka 407-823-6685 2018-2020
Chemistry Fernando Uribe-Romo  407-823-4873 2017-2019
Communication Tim Sellnow 407-823-3143 2018-2020
Mathematics  Qiyu Sun  407-823-4839 2017-2019
Physics Aniket Bhattacharya 407-823-1528 2018-2020
Political Science Thomas Dolan 407-823-6447 2017-2019
Psychology  Amie Newins  407-823-1719 2017-2019
Sociology Jay Corzine 2018-20
Statistics Liqiang Ni 407-823-6664 2018-2020