Graduate Curriculum and Standards Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty as specified by the College of Graduate Studies. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.

 

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology John Walker 407-823-3798 John.Walker@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Biology Ken Fedorka 407-823-6685 Kenneth.Fedorka@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Chemistry Candice Bridge Cbridge@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Communication Sally Hastings 407-823-2850 Sally.Hastings@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics  Ram Mohapatra  407-823-5080  Ram.Mohapatra@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Physics Sergey Stolbov 407-823-1528 Sergey.Stolbov@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Political Science Michael Mousseau 407-823-5093 Michael.Mousseau@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Psychology Barbara Fritzsche  407-823-4601 Barbara.Fritzsche@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Sociology Jason Ford 407-823-2769 Jason.Ford@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics James Schott 407-823-2797 James.Schott@ucf.edu 2016-2018