Graduate Curriculum and Standards Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty as specified by the College of Graduate Studies. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.

 

2017-2018

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 J.Marla.Toyne@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Biology Ken Fedorka 407-823-6685 Kenneth.Fedorka@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Chemistry Fernando Uribe-Romo  407-823-4873 Fernando.UribeRomo@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Communication Sally Hastings 407-823-2850 Sally.Hastings@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics  Qiyu Sun  407-823-4839 Qiyu.Sun@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Physics Aniket Bhattacharya 407-823-1528 Aniket.Bhattacharya@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Political Science Thomas Dolan 407-823-6447 Thomas.Dolan@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Psychology  Amie Newins  407-823-1719 Amie.Newins@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Sociology Jason Ford 407-823-2769 Jason.Ford@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu 2016-2018