Instructor/Lecturer Promotion Committee

The committee will consist of three elected instructors and lecturers at or above the rank of the candidate and four tenure earning or tenured faculty, or clinical faculty at the rank of assistant professor, associate professor, or professor. The members of the committee shall be elected by a vote of all regular faculty members in the college. No more than two members may be from the same department/unit. No committee member may be a member of the department I/L Promotion Committee.Committee members shall serve a term of no more than two (2) consecutive years. Committee member terms shall be staggered to provide for continuity and uniformity of committee action.

2018-2019

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
3 Instructor/Lecturers
Anthropology Sandra Wheeler Sandra.Wheeler@ucf.edu 2018-20
Psychology Shannon Whitten Shannon.Whitten@ucf.edu 2018-20
Physics Elena Flitsiyan 407-823-1156 Elena.Flitsiyan@ucf.edu 2017-19
4 Tenured/Tenure Track
Psychology Jeffrey Cassisi Jeffrey.Cassisi@ucf.edu 2018-20
Anthropology John Starbuck 407-823-2124 John.Starbuck@ucf.edu 2017-19
Communication William Kinnally 407-823-2839 William.Kinnally@ucf.edu 2017-19
Mathematics Katiuscia Teixeira Katiuscia.Teixeira@ucf.edu 2017-18