Instructor/Lecturer Promotion Committee

The committee will consist of three elected instructors and lecturers at or above the rank of the candidate and four tenure earning or tenured faculty, or clinical faculty at the rank of assistant professor, associate professor, or professor. The members of the committee shall be elected by a vote of all regular faculty members in the college. No more than two members may be from the same department/unit. No committee member may be a member of the department I/L Promotion Committee.Committee members shall serve a term of no more than two (2) consecutive years. Committee member terms shall be staggered to provide for continuity and uniformity of committee action.

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
3 Instructor/Lecturers
Anthropology Peter Sinelli 407-823-3793 Peter.Sinelli@ucf.edu 2016-18
Communication Christine Hanlon 407-823-4550 Hanlon@ucf.edu 2016-18
Physics James Cooney 407-823-5513 James.Cooney@ucf.edu 2015-17
4 Tenured/Tenure Track
Psychology Jeffrey Bedwell 407-823-5858 Jeffrey.Bedwell@ucf.edu 2016-18
Psychology Michael Dunn 407-823-2522 Michael.Dunn@ucf.edu 2015-17
Chemistry Florencio Hernandez 407-823-0843 Florencio.Hernandez@ucf.edu 2015-17
Sociology Liz Grauerholz 407-823-4241 Elizabeth.Grauerholz@ucf.edu 2015-17