Promotion and Tenure Committee

The committee will be composed of one tenured member from each department in the college, at the rank of professor, where available. Members shall be elected by a majority vote of tenured and tenure-earning faculty in each department, excluding the department chair, dean and assistant and associate deans. No committee member may be a member of the department or university promotion and tenure committees. Members will serve two year, staggered terms.  No committee member may serve two successive terms.

 

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Ty Matejowsky 407-823-4611 Ty.Matejowsky@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Biology Pedro Quintana-Ascencio 407-823-1662 Pedro.Quintana-Ascencio@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Chemistry Michael Hampton 407-823-4969 Michael.Hampton@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Communication Deanna Sellnow 407-823-3144 Deanna.Sellnow@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics  Ram Mohapatra  407-823-5080  Ram.Mohapatra@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Physics Enrique Del Barco 407-823-0755 Delbarco@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Political Science Philip Pollock 407-823-2084 Philip.Pollock@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Psychology Mark Rapport 407-823-2974 Mark.Rapport@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Sociology Lin Huff-Corzine 407-823-5680 Lin.Huff-Corzine@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2015-2017