Recognition and Scholarship Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.



Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 2015-2017
Biology Rani Vajravelu 407-823-0990 2016-2018
Chemistry Stephen Kuebler 407-823-3720 2015-2017
Communication Karisa Workman 407-823-5424 2016-2018
Mathematics  Joseph Brennan  407-823-2710 2015-2017
Physics Alfons Schulte 407-823-5196 2016-2018
Political Science Daniel Marien 407-823-0133 2015-2017
Psychology Amie Schry 2016-2018
Sociology Fernando Rivera  407-823-6235 2015-2017
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 2016-2018