Recognition and Scholarship Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.

 

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 J.Marla.Toyne@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Biology Rani Vajravelu 407-823-0990 Rani.Vajravelu@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Chemistry Stephen Kuebler 407-823-3720 Stephen.Kuebler@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Communication Karisa Workman 407-823-5424 Karisa.Workman@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics  Joseph Brennan  407-823-2710  Joseph.Brennan@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Physics Alfons Schulte 407-823-5196 Alfons.Schulte@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Political Science Daniel Marien 407-823-0133 Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Psychology Amie Schry  Amie.Schry@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Sociology Fernando Rivera  407-823-6235 Fernando.Rivera@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu 2016-2018