Recognition and Scholarship Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.

 

2018-2019

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Michael Callaghan 407-823-4964 Michael.Callaghan@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Biology Cynthia Bayer 407-823-1460 Cynthia.Bayer@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Chemistry Andre Gesquire 407-454-1317 Andre@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Communication Regina Francies 407-823-3268 Regina.Francies@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Mathematics Basak Gurel  407-823-5994 Basak.Gurel@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Physics Alfons Schulte 407-823-5196 Alfons.Schulte@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Political Science Daniel Marien 407-433-7962 Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Psychology Valerie Sims 407-823-0343 Valerie.Sims@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Sociology Jason Ford 407-823-2769 Jason.Ford@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Statistics Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2018-2020