Recognition and Scholarship Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.

 

2017-2018

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Michael Callaghan 407-823-4964 Michael.Callaghan@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Biology Rani Vajravelu 407-823-0990 Rani.Vajravelu@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Chemistry Andre Gesquire 407-454-1317 Andre@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Communication Karisa Workman 407-823-5424 Karisa.Workman@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics Basah Gurel  407-823-5994 Basak.Gurel@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Physics Alfons Schulte 407-823-5196 Alfons.Schulte@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Political Science Daniel Marien Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Psychology Amie Newins  Amie.Schry@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Sociology Amy Reckdenwald Amy.Reckdenwald@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu 2016-2018