Research Incentive Award (RIA) Selection Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

 

2017-2018

Department Name Phone E-mail
 Anthropology Joanna Mishtal Joanna.Mishtal@ucf.edu
 Biology Barbara Sharanowski Barb.Sharanowski@ucf.edu
 Chemistry Shengli Zou  407-823-4123 Shengli.Zou@ucf.edu
 Communication Patric Spence Spence@ucf.edu
 Mathematics Zuhair Nashed 407-823-0445 M.Nashed@ucf.edu
 Physics Joshua Colwell 407-882-2012 Josh@ucf.edu
 Political Science Gunes Tezcur Tezcur@ucf.edu
 Psychology  Corey Bohil  407-823-2755 Corey.Bohil@ucf.edu
 Sociology Melanie Hinojosa Melanie.Hinojosa@ucf.edu
 Statistics  Morgan Wang  407-823-2818  Morgan.Wang@ucf.edu