Research Incentive Award (RIA) Selection Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

 

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail
 Anthropology Stacy Barber 407-823-2207 SarahStacy.Barber@ucf.edu
 Biology Joshua King 407-823-1082 Joshua.King@ucf.edu
 Chemistry Florencio Hernandez  407-823-0843  Florencio.Hernandez@ucf.edu
 Communication Ann Miller 407-823-1711 Ann.Miller@ucf.edu
 Mathematics Alexander Katsevich 407-823-5237 Alexander.Katsevich@ucf.edu
 Physics Patrick Schelling 407-882-1016 Patrick.Schelling@ucf.edu
 Political Science Bruce Wilson 407-823-6772 Bruce.Wilson@ucf.edu
 Psychology Mark Neider  407-823-4201  Mark.Neider@ucf.edu
 Sociology David Gay 407-823-2244 David.Gay@ucf.edu
 Statistics Mark Johnson 407-823-2695 Mark.Johnson@ucf.edu