Research Incentive Award (RIA) Selection Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

 

2018-2019

Department Name Phone E-mail
 Anthropology Brigitte Kovacevich 407-823-6554 Brigitte.Kovacevich@ucf.edu
 Biology Kate Mansfield 407-823-4431 Kate.Mansfield@ucf.edu
 Chemistry Stephen Kuebler  407-823-3720 Stephen.Kuebler@ucf.edu
 Communication Jihyun Kim 407-823-5598 Jihyun.Kim@ucf.edu
 Mathematics
 Physics
 Political Science Gunes Tezcur Tezcur@ucf.edu
 Psychology Mustapha Mouloua  407-823-2910 Mustapha.Mouloua@ucf.edu
 Sociology Fernando Rivera Fernando.Rivera@ucf.edu
 Statistics  Morgan Wang  407-823-2818  Morgan.Wang@ucf.edu