Research Incentive Award (RIA) Selection Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.



Department Name Phone E-mail
 Anthropology Stacy Barber 407-823-2207
 Biology Joshua King 407-823-1082
 Chemistry Florencio Hernandez  407-823-0843
 Communication Ann Miller 407-823-1711
 Mathematics Alexander Katsevich 407-823-5237
 Physics Patrick Schelling 407-882-1016
 Political Science Bruce Wilson 407-823-6772
 Psychology Mark Neider  407-823-4201
 Sociology David Gay 407-823-2244
 Statistics Mark Johnson 407-823-2695