Sabbatical Leave Committee

The committee of tenured faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department.    The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms.

 

2018-2019

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology John Walker 407-823-3798 John.Walker@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 William.Crampton@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Chemistry Dmitry Kolpashchikov 407-823-0915 Dmitry.Kolpashchikov@ucf.edu 2018-20
Communication James Katt 407-823-1711 James.Katt@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Mathematics
Physics Viactheslav Kokoouline 407-823-5145 Viatcheslav.Kokoouline@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Political Science Peter Jaques 407-823-6773 Peter.Jacques@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Psychology Mindy Shoss Mindy.Shoss@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Sociology Amy Reckdenwald Amy.Reckdenwald@ucf.edu 2018-2020
Statistics Nizam Uddin 407-823-2692 Nizam.Uddin@ucf.edu 2017-2019