Sabbatical Leave Committee

The committee of tenured faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department.    The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms.

 

2017-2018

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Tosha Dupras 407-823-6725 Tosha.Dupras@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 William.Crampton@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Chemistry Florencio Hernandez 407-823-0843 Florencio.Hernandez@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Communication James Katt 407-823-1711 James.Katt@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Mathematics Alexandru Tamasan 407-823-2228 Tamasan@math.ucf.edu 2016-2018
Physics Viactheslav Kokoouline 407-823-5145 Viatcheslav.Kokoouline@ucf.edu 2017-2019
Political Science Peter Jaques 407-823-6773 Peter.Jacques@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Psychology 2017-2019
Sociology Scott Carter 386-506-4047 Carter@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics Nizam Uddin 407-823-2692 Nizam.Uddin@ucf.edu 2017-2019