Sabbatical Leave Committee

The committee of tenured faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department.    The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms.



Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Tosha Dupras 407-823-6725 2016-2018
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 2015-2017
Chemistry Florencio Hernandez 407-823-0843 2016-2018
Communication James Katt 407-823-1711 2015-2017
Mathematics Alexandru Tamasan 407-823-2228 2016-2018
Physics Lee Chow 407-823-2333 2015-2017
Political Science Peter Jaques 407-823-6773 2016-2018
Psychology Michael Dunn 407-823-2522 2015-2017
Sociology Scott Carter 386-506-4047 2016-2018
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 2015-2017