Teaching Incentive Program Awards (TIP) Selection Committee

The committee of regular faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring.   The chair will be elected annually by the committee members from its membership.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

 

2017-2018

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology John Starbuck John.Starbuck@ucf.edu
Biology Walter Sotero  407-823-4848 wsotero@ucf.edu
Chemistry Matthew Rex  407-823-1260 Matthew.Rex@ucf.edu
Communication Jonathan Matusitz  407-823-2830 Jonathan.Matusitz@ucf.edu
Mathematics Heath Martin  407-823-2691 Heath.Martin@ucf.edu
Physics Ahlam Al-Rawi  407-823-2565 Ahlam.Al-Rawi@ucf.edu
Political Science Jonathan Knuckey Jonathan.Knuckey@ucf.edu
Psychology
Sociology  Amanda Anthony Amanda.Anthony@ucf.edu
Statistics
Student  TBD