Teaching Incentive Program Awards (TIP) Selection Committee

The committee of regular faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring.   The chair will be elected annually by the committee members from its membership.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

 

2016-2017

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology  Brigitte Kovacevich Brigitte.Kovacevich@ucf.edu
Biology  Pam Thomas  407-823-0503  Pamela.Thomas@ucf.edu
Chemistry  Stephen Kuebler  407-823-3720  Stephen.Kuebler@ucf.edu
Communication  William Kinnally  407-823-2839 William.Kinnally@ucf.edu
Mathematics  Zixia Song  407-823-2493 Zixia.Song@ucf.edu
Physics  Enrique Del Barco  407-823-0755  Delbarco@ucf.edu
Political Science  Jonathan Powell  Jonathan.Powell@ucf.edu
Psychology  Valerie Sims  407-823-0343  Valerie.Sims@ucf.edu
Sociology  Amy Donley  407-823-1357 Amy.Donley@ucf.edu
Statistics Nizam Uddin  407-823-2692 Nizam.Uddin@ucf.edu
Student  TBD