Undergraduate Curriculum and Standards Committee

The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department. A representative from the dean’s office will be appointed to chair the committee. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms.



Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Stacy Barber 407-823-2207 SarahStacy.Barber@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Biology Eric Hoffman 407-823-2495 Eric.hoffman@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Chemistry Pedro Patino 407-823-4051 Pedro.PatinoMarin@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Communication James McCafferty 321-682-4306 James.McCafferty@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics Michael Reid 407-823-6462 Reid@clfmath.com 2016-2018
Physics Elena Flitsiyan 407-823-1156 Elena.Flitsiyan@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Political Science Terri Fine 407-823-3636 Terri.Fine@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Psychology Vicky Pace 407-823-4344 Vicky.Pace@ucf.edu 2015-2017
Sociology Amy Reckdenwald Amy.Reckdenwald@ucf.edu 2016-2018
Statistics Edgard Maboudou 407-823-5532 Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu 2016-2018