Now part of the UCF IT Support Center!

Qualtrics Support Contacts at UCF

For the best support, please refer to the list below to contact the appropriate Qualtrics support contact in your college or division:

College / Division Administrative Contact(s) Contact email
AA-Provost/President’s office Adiaak Gavarrete, Israel Garcia aatech@ucf.edu
Burnett Honors College Michael Callahan UCFDG-BHC-Tech@ucf.edu
College of Arts and Humanities Rudy McDaniel, Bryce Jackson cahtech@ucf.edu
College of Business Richard Caldwell cbatech@bus.ucf.edu 
College of Education and Human Performance Noel Sanchez, Larry Jaffe edhelpdesk@ucf.edu
College of Engineering and Computer Science Denise Tjon Ket Tjong Deniset@ucf.edu
College of Graduate Studies Brian Graham Brian.Graham@ucf.edu
College of Health and Public Affairs Luis Calcano ISAT@ucf.edu
College of Medicine Basma Selim Basma.Selim@ucf.edu
College of Nursing Deaw Jayanama Deaw@ucf.edu
College of Sciences JP Peters, Fabiana Staton cosit@ucf.edu
Communications and Marketing Tim Neubrander help@smca.zendesk.com
Facilities and Safety Andrew O’Mara Andrew.OMara@ucf.edu
Finance and Accounting Carlos Chardon Carlos.Chardon@ucf.edu
Foundation Foundation Service Desk fndservicedesk@ucf.edu
Human Resources Marty Sibley Marty.Sibley@ucf.edu
Information Technology and Resources Karen Cobbs Cobbs@ucf.edu
Office of Research and Commercialization RIS Service Desk RISServiceDesk@ucf.edu
Regional Campuses / Continuing Education Aaron Misiano rcit@ucf.edu
Rosen College of Hospitality Management Fred Okumu rosentech@ucf.edu
Student Development and Enrollment Services SDES Service Desk SDES Service Desk
Division of Teaching and Learning &
College of Undergraduate Studies
Brian Strickland ustech@ucf.edu
University Services David Merrill David.Merrill@ucf.edu