March 10, 2022

Faculty and Staff

Philip Metzger

Dr. Philip Metzger
Director of the Hawking Center, Associate Scientist
Department of Physics
University of Central Florida
407-823-5540
Philip.Metzger@ucf.edu

Julie Brisset

Dr. Julie Brisset
Interim Director of the
Florida Space Institute

407-823-3136
julie.brisset@ucf.edu

Daniel Britt

Dr. Daniel Britt
Pegasus Professor
Department of Physics
University of Central Florida
407-823-2600
dbritt@ucf.edu

Humberto Campins

Dr. Humberto Campins
Pegasus Professor
Department of Physics
University of Central Florida
Humberto.Campins@ucf.edu

Dr. Joshua Colwell

Dr. Joshua Colwell
Department Chair, Pegasus Professor & Interim Associate Dean
Department of Physics
University of Central Florida
Josh@ucf.edu

Adrienne Dove

Dr. Adrienne (Addie) Dove
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
University of Central Florida
407-823-1884
adove@ucf.edu

Doug Maukonen

Doug Maukonen
Systems Engineer
Center for Microgravity Research
University of Central Florida

Yang Yang

Dr. Yang Yang
Associate Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Central Florida
yang.yang@ucf.edu