Congratulations 2022 Physics Graduate Student Awardees!



Mentoring Matters Award
Gyan Khatri (right)
Presenting the award: Dr. Joshua
Colwell, Dept. Chair (left)



Student of the Year Award
Eric Switzer (right)
Presenting the award: Dr. Joshua
Colwell, Dept. Chair (left)



Above and Beyond Award
Autumn Shackelford (right)
Presenting the award: Dr. Joshua
Colwell, Dept. Chair (left)

Congratulations 2022 Physics Graduate Student Awardees!



Physics Research Symposium Award
Swarnadeep Seth (right)
Presenting the award: Dr. Joshua Colwell,
Dept. Chair (left)



Physics Research Symposium Award
Muhammad Sajid (right)
Presenting the award: Dr. Joshua Colwell,
Dept. Chair (left)