UCF Partners

College of Arts and Humanities

Burnett Honors College

College of Business Administration

College of Community Innovation and Education

College of Engineering and Computer Science

College of Graduate Studies

College of Health Professions and Sciences

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

College of Sciences


Business Incubation Program


Latino Faculty and Staff Association


National Puerto Rican Student Coalition Inc.


Office Of Student Financial Assistance – Division of Student Development and Enrollment Services


Student Development & Enrollment Services (SDES)


Dr. Joel Hartman

Dr. Thad Seymour

Mr. Michael Morsberger

Dr. Deborah German

Dr. Thomas Cavanagh

Dr. Jana Jasinski

Dr. Pamela Caroll

Dr. Jeffrey Stout

Dr. Mary Lou Sole

Dr. Youcheng Wang


External Partners

Center for Puerto Rican Studies




Cuban Research Institute at Florida International University (FIU)


Florida Hispanic American Chamber of Commerce


Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Metro Orlando


The National Institute of Energy and Island Sustainability (INESI) in Puerto Rico


The Institute for the Study of Latin America and the Caribbean (ISLAC) at University of South Florida (USF)


North American Alliance of Hazards and Disasters Research Institutes (NAAHDRI)


Rollins College Latin American and Caribbean Studies Program


SSRE and Hazards Center at Boulder