Undergraduate & Graduate:
Undergraduate: Teresa Dorman
Graduate:           Jana Jasinski or
                            Tonya Walker


Curriculum Committee Membership
Excellence Awards


Curriculum Committee Membership
The Committee Membership page identifies the current membership on the Undergraduate Curriculum and Standards (C&S) committee and the Graduate Curriculum and Standards (GC&S) committee.

To the members on these committees:

Thank you for agreeing to serve on a College of Sciences curriculum committee!
We realize that you are using valuable time and resources to offer your services to the college, and hope this webpage will assist you in your efforts.

Excellence Awards
Password protected site for Graduate Student and Faculty award nominations.
Faculty and Graduate Student Excellence Awards