Principal Investigator

Xiaofeng Feng


Dr. Xiaofeng Feng (CV)

Assistant Professor of Physics and ECP Cluster
Joint Appointments with Chemistry and MSE
  • Postdoctoral Scholar, Stanford University
  • Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
  • M.S., Tsinghua University
  • B.S., Peking University


Postdoctoral Scholar


Dr. Zhuo Xing

Postdoctoral Scholar, Physics

Ph.D., Wuhan University




Graduate Students

Lin Hu








             Lin Hu                        Zackary Parsons

Undergraduate Students







         Khanh Luu                     Steven Romani

Group Alumni

Dr. Jun Wang  (Postdoctoral Scholar, 2017 – 2019)

Amy Schwandes (Undergraduate Student, 2017 – 2019)

Ryan Schale (Undergraduate Student, 2018)