Contact

Graduate Programs Contact List

 

COS Graduate Services Office

Physical Address Main Office and Advising Offices: CSB250
Mailing Address College of Sciences
Attn: Graduate Services
4000 Central Florida Boulevard
P.O. Box 161997
Orlando, Florida 32816-1997
Phone Numbers Main Office: (407) 823-6131
Fax: (407) 823-3976
Personnel Dr. Jana Jasinski, Associate Dean
(407) 823-6568
Jana.Jasinski@ucf.edu

Tonya Walker, Graduate Services Specialist
(407) 823-3898
Tonya.Walker@ucf.edu

Drew Lorenz, Graduate Office Student Assistant
(407) 823-6131
COSGrad@ucf.edu

COS Graduate Programs
(click department name for direct link to department page)

Anthropology

Dr. Ty Matejowsky, Program Director
(407) 823-3092
Ty.Matejowsky@ucf.edu

Lisa Haas, Senior Admissions Specialist
(407) 823-3950
Lisa.Haas@ucf.edu

Biology

Dr. Kenneth Fedorka, Program Director
(407) 823-1662
Kenneth.Fedorka@ucf.edu

Juana Pasco, Program Assistant
(407) 823-6525
Juana.Pasco@ucf.edu

Chemistry

Dr. Andres Campiglia, Program Director
(407) 823-4162
Andres.Campiglia@ucf.edu

Erica Walsh, Program Assistant
(407) 823-2778
Erica.Walsh@ucf.edu

Communication

Dr. Harry Weger, Program Director
(407) 823-2859
Harry.Weger@ucf.edu

Kirsten Seitz, Program Assistant
(407) 823-4655
Kirsten.Seitz@ucf.edu

Forensic Science

Dr. Jack Ballantyne, Program Director – Forensic Biochemistry
(407) 823-0163
Jack.Ballantyne@ucf.edu

Dr. Michael Sigman, Program Director – Forensic Analysis
(407) 823-2120
Michael.Sigman@ucf.edu

Zholey Martinez, Program Assistant
(407) 823-2778
Zholey@ucf.edu

Dr. Sheau-Dong Lang, Certificate Director – Computer Forensics
(407) 823-2474
slang@ucf.edu

Mathematics

Dr. Qiyu Sun, Program Director
(407) 823-4839
Qiyu.Sun@ucf.edu

Norma Robles, Program Assistant
(407) 823-8522
Norma.Robles@ucf.edu

Physics

Dr. Sergey Stolbov, Program Director
(407) 823-1528
Sergey.Stolbov@ucf.edu

Dr. Daniel Britt, Program Director – Planetary Sciences
(407) 823-2600
dbritt@ucf.edu

Esperanza Soto, Program Assistant
(407) 823-5146
Esperanza.SotoArcino@ucf.edu

Political Science

Dr. Michael Mousseau, Program Director
(407) 823-5093
Michael.Mousseau@ucf.edu

Camille Kelly, Program Assistant
(407) 823-6671
Camille.Kelly@ucf.edu

Psychology

Dr. Brian Fisak, Program Director – Clinical MA
407-708-2822
Brian.Fisak@ucf.edu

Dr. Kristi Alexander, Program Director – Clinical PhD
Kristi.Alexander@ucf.edu

Kelsey Miller, Program Assistant – Clinical PhD
407-823-2157
Kelsey.Miller@ucf.edu

Dr. James Szalma, Program Director – HFC PhD
407-823-0920
James.Szalma@ucf.edu

Dolores Romero-Aldana, Office Assistant – HFC PhD
(407) 823-3919
Dolores.Romero-Aldana@ucf.edu

Dr. Barbara Fritzsche, Program Director – I/O MS
(407) 823-5350
Barbara.Fritzsche@ucf.edu

Dr. Steve Jex, Program Director – I/O PhD
407-823-3912
Steve.Jex@ucf.edu

Dani Draper, Program Assistant – I/O MS & PhD
(407) 823-2458
Danielle.Draper@ucf.edu

Sociology

Dr. Harold (Jay) Corzine, Program Director
(407) 823-4241
Harold.Corzine@ucf.edu

Traci Milbuta, Program Assistant
(407) 823-1198
traci.milbuta@ucf.edu

Statistics

Dr. Jim Schott, Program Director
(407) 823-2797
James.Schott@ucf.edu

Elena Sequera, Program Assistant
(407) 823-2407
Elena.Sequera@ucf.edu

Aida Encarnacion, Administrative Assistant
(407) 823-5562
Aida.Encarnacion@ucf.edu