Each academic unit may elect one voting member of the tenured or tenure-earning faculty who is not the department chair or a member of the dean’s office staff to serve on the Advisory Council and notify the dean’s office of its choice early in the fall semester. Council members shall be elected to serve two-year terms and may serve up to a maximum of six years. The Dean will serve as chair of the Dean’s Advisory Council.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Scott Branting 407-823-4962 Scott.Branting@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 Crampton@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Chemistry Dmitry Kolpashchikov 407-823-6752 Dmitry.Kolpashchikov@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Piotr Mikusinski 407-823-6284 Piotr.Mikusinski@ucf.edu 2021-2023
NSCM Lindsay Neuberger 407-823-5537 Lindsay.Neuberger@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Bo Chen 407-823-2325 Bo.Chen@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Psychology Mark Neider 407-823-4201 Mark.Neider@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Sociology Jay Corzine Jay.Corzine@ucf.edu 2020-2022
SPSIA Roger Handberg 407-823-3478 Roger.Handberg@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Statistics & Data Science Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2021-2023