Each academic unit may elect one voting member of the tenured or tenure-earning faculty who is not the department chair or a member of the dean’s office staff to serve on the Advisory Council and notify the dean’s office of its choice early in the fall semester. Council members shall be elected to serve two-year terms and may serve up to a maximum of six years. The Dean will serve as chair of the Dean’s Advisory Council.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Michael Callaghan 407-823-4964 Michael.Callaghan@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 Crampton@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Chemistry Dmitry Kolpashchikov 407-823-6752 Dmitry.Kolpashchikov@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Lindsay Neuberger 407-823-5537 Lindsay.Neuberger@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Eduardo Teixeira 407-823-5987 Eduardo.Teixeira@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Physics Robert Peale Robert.Peale@ucf.edu 2019-2021
SPSIA Jonathan Powell 407-823-2082 Jonathan.Powell@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Psychology Mark Neider 407-823-4201 Mark.Neider@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Sociology Jay Corzine Jay.Corzine@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2019-2021