Departmental Representatives

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Stacy Barber 407-823-2207 SarahStacy.Barber@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology Pam Thomas 407-823-0503 Pamela.Thomas@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Shengli Zou 407-823-4123 Shengli.Zou@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Mathematics Heath Martin Heath.Martin@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Physics Joseph Harrington  407-823-5860 jh@Physics.ucf.edu 2020-2022
SPSIA Daniel Marien 407-823-0012 Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Psychology Mark Ehrhart 407-823-1314 Mark.Ehrhart@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Sociology Timothy Hawthorne 407-823-1030 Timothy.Hawthorne@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Statistics & Data Science Daniel Inghram 407-823-2180 Daniel.Inghram@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Communication Gary LaPage 407-823-3570 Gary.Lapage@ucf.edu 2020-2021
NSCM Film & Mass Media Steve Collins Steven.Collins@ucf.edu 2020-2021
NSCM Games & Interactive Media John Murray jtm@ucf.edu 2020-2021

At Large Representatives

 

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Chemistry Andres Campiglia  407-823-4162 Andres.Campiglia@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 J.Marla.Toyne@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology Christa Diercksen 407-823-6708 Christa.Diercksen@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Andrew Frazer 407-823-0003 Andrew.Frazer@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Luca Argenti 407-823-1543 Luca.Argenti@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Adam Parrish Adam.Parrish@ucf.edu 2020-2021