Departmental Representatives

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Stacy Barber 407-823-2207 SarahStacy.Barber@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology Linda Walters 407-823-4240 Linda.Walters@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Chemistry Tamra Legron-Rodriguez 407-823-1167 Tamra.Legron-Rodriguez@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Mathematics Piotr Mikusinski 407-823-6284 Piotr.Mikusinski@ucf.edu 2021-2023
NSCM Adam Parrish Adam.Parrish@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Joseph Harrington 407-823-5860 jh@Physics.ucf.edu 2020-2022
Psychology Mark Ehrhart 407-823-1314 Mark.Ehrhart@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Sociology Alison Cares Alison.Cares@ucf.edu 2021-2023
SPSIA Daniel Marien 407-823-0012 Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science 2020-2022

At Large Representatives

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Psychology Martha Hubertz Martha.Hubertz@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Anthropology Marla Toyne 407-823-1927 J.Marla.Toyne@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Anthropology Scott Branting 407-823-1927 Scott.Branting@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Chemistry Andrew Frazer 407-823-0003 Andrew.Frazer@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Luca Argenti 407-823-1543 Luca.Argenti@ucf.edu 2020-2022