The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty as specified by the College of Graduate Studies. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Beatriz Reyes-Foster 407-823-2206 Beatriz.Reyes-Foster@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Biology Kate Mansfield 407-823-4431 Kate.Mansfield@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Chemistry Fernando Uribe-Romo  407-823-4873 Fernando.UribeRomo@ucf.edu 2019-2021
NSCM Sally Hastings Sally.Hastings@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Qiyu Sun  407-823-4839 Qiyu.Sun@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Physics Michael Chini Michael.Chini@ucf.edu 2020-2022
PSIA Thomas Dolan 407-823-6447 Thomas.Dolan@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Psychology Daniel Paulson  407-823-1719 Daniel.Paulson2@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Sociology Timothy Hawthorne 407-823-1030 Timothy.Hawthorne@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Edgard Maboudou 407-823-2695 Edgard.Maboudou@ucf.edu 2020-2022