The committee will be composed of one tenured member from each unit in the college, at the rank of professor, where available. Members shall be elected by a majority vote of tenured and tenure-earning faculty in each unit, excluding the department chair, school director, dean and assistant and associate deans. No committee member may be a member of the unit or university promotion and tenure committees. Members will serve two year, staggered terms.  No committee member may serve two successive terms.

Department Name Term
Anthropology Joanna Mishtal 2022-2024
Biology Joshua King 2023-2025
Chemistry Dmitry Kolpashchikov 2023-2025
Mathematics Joseph Brennan 2023-2025
NSCM Patric Spence 2022-2024
Physics Aniket Bhattacharya 2022-2024
Psychology Mustapha Mouloua 2023-2025
Sociology Jason Ford 2022-2024
SPSIA Roger Handberg 2023-2025
Statistics & Data Science Edgard Maboudou 2023-2025