The committee will be composed of one tenured member from each department in the college, at the rank of professor, where available. Members shall be elected by a majority vote of tenured and tenure-earning faculty in each department, excluding the department chair, dean and assistant and associate deans. No committee member may be a member of the department or university promotion and tenure committees. Members will serve two year, staggered terms.  No committee member may serve two successive terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Ty Matejowsky Ty.Matejowsky@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology David Jenkins David.Jenkins@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Andre Gesquiere 407-454-1317 Andre@ucf.edu 2019-2021
NSCM Natalie Underberg-Goode 407-823-1140 Natalie.Underberg-Goode@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Piotr Mikusinski 407-823-2826 Piotr.Mikusinski@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Physics Lee Chow 407-823-1543 Lee.Chow@ucf.edu 2020-2022
SPSIA Peter Jacques 407-823-6773 Peter.Jacques@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Psychology Mustapha Mouloua 407-823-2910 Mustapha.Mouloua@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Sociology Lin Huff-Corzine 407-823-5680 Lin.Huff-Corzine@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Xin Yan 407-823-5530 Xin.Yan@ucf.edu 2019-2021