The committee of tenured faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department.    The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Ty Matejowsky 407-823-4611 Ty.Matejowsky@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology Lisa Chambers 407-823-2922 Lisa.Chambers@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Chemistry Swadeshmukul Santra 407-823-2819 Swadeshmukul.Santra@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Andrew Nevai 407-823-0322 anevai@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Kimberly Voss 407-823-1711 Kimberly.Voss@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Physics Madhab Neupane 407-823-1543 Madhab.Neupane@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Psychology Clint Bowers Clint.Bowers@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Sociology Yingru Li 407-823-1031 Yingru.Li@ucf.edu 2020-2022
SPSIA Roger Handberg 407-823-3478 Roger.Handberg@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Nizam Uddin 407-823-2692 Nizam.Uddin@ucf.edu 2021-2023