The committee of tenured faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department.    The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Ty Matejowsky 407-823-4611 2020-2022
Biology Will Crampton 407-823-0915 2019-2021
Chemistry Swadeshmukul Santra 407-823-2819 2020-2022
NSCM Kimberly Voss 407-823-1711 2019-2021
Mathematics Andrew Nevai 407-823-0322 2020-2022
Physics Leonid Chernyak 407-823-1543 2019-2021
SPSIA Peter Jaques 407-823-6773 2020-2022
Psychology Janan Smither 407-823-5859 2019-2021
Sociology Yingru Li 407-823-1031 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Xin Yan 2019-2021