The committee of regular faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring.   The chair will be elected annually by the committee members from its membership.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

2020-2021:

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology Neil Duncan 407-823-4961 Neil.Duncan@ucf.edu
Biology Rani Vajravelu 407-823-0990 Rani.Vajravelu@ucf.edu
Chemistry Pedro Patino 407-823-4051 Pedro.PatinoMarin@ucf.edu
NSCM Michael Strawser MichaelStrawser@ucf.edu
Mathematics Maria Capursi 407-823-2697 Maria.Capursi@ucf.edu
Physics Costas Efthimiou 407-823-1543 Costas@ucf.edu
SPSIA John Hanley 407-823-3329 John.Hanley@ucf.edu
Psychology Haylee Min Hanyi.Min@ucf.edu
Sociology Alison Cares Alison.Cares@ucf.edu
Statistics & Data Science Alexander Mantzaris 407-823-3631 Alexander.Mantzaris@ucf.edu