The committee of regular faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring.   The chair will be elected annually by the committee members from its membership.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.


Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology Michael Callaghan 407-823-4964
Biology Michelle Gaither
Chemistry Denisia Popolan-Vaida
Mathematics Zhisheng Shuai 407-823-5251
NSCM Jamie Vega
Physics Madhab Neupane 407-823-1543
Psychology Jessica Waesche
Sociology Amy Donley
SPSIA Anca Turcu
Statistics & Data Science Alexander Mantzaris 407-823-3631