The committee of regular faculty will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring.   The chair will be elected annually by the committee members from its membership.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

2020-2021:

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology Michael Callaghan 407-823-4964 Michael.Callaghan@ucf.edu
Biology Michelle Gaither Michelle.Gaither@ucf.edu
Chemistry Denisia Popolan-Vaida Denisia.Poplan-Vaida@ucf.edu
Mathematics Zhisheng Shuai 407-823-5251 Zhisheng.Shuai@ucf.edu
NSCM Jamie Vega Jamie.Vega@ucf.edu
Physics Madhab Neupane 407-823-1543 Madhad.Neupane@ucf.edu
Psychology Jessica Waesche Jessica.Waesche@ucf.edu
Sociology Amy Donley Amy.Donley@ucf.edu
SPSIA Anca Turcu Anca.Turcu@ucf.edu
Statistics & Data Science Alexander Mantzaris 407-823-3631 Alexander.Mantzaris@ucf.edu