The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department. A representative from the dean’s office will be appointed to chair the committee. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Sandra Wheeler 407-823-3769 Sandra.Wheeler@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Biology Joshua King 407-823-1082 Joshua.King@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Michael Hampton 407-823-0635 Michael.Hampton@ucf.edu 2019-2021
NSCM Joan McCain 407-823-2852 Joan.Mccain@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Joseph Brennan 407-823-2710 Joseph.Brennan@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Elena Flitsiyan 407-823-1156 Elena.Flitsiyan@ucf.edu 2019-2021
SPSIA Terri Fine 407-823-3636 Terri.Fine@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Psychology Grace White 407-823-4299 Grace.White@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Sociology Michael Armato 407-823-0758 Michael.Armato@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics &Data Science Brittany Durrani 407-823-6522 Brittany.Durrani@ucf.edu 2020-2022