The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department. A representative from the dean’s office will be appointed to chair the committee. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Sandra Wheeler 407-823-3769 2021-2023
Biology Joshua King 407-823-1082 2021-2023
Chemistry Dana-Marie Dennis 407-823-5410 2021-2023
Mathematics Joseph Brennan 407-823-2710 2020-2022
NSCM 2020-2022
Physics Zhongzhou Chen 2021-2023
Psychology Alisha Janowsky 407-823-2568 2021-2023
Sociology Michael Armato 407-823-0758 2020-2022
SPSIA Nathan Ilderton 2021-2023
Statistics &Data Science 2020-2022