2019 Teams

We are pleased to announce that two UCF teams have successfully participated the 2019 MCM/ICM competitions during January 24-28, 2019. One team has been designated as the Meritorious Winner and the other team the Successful Participant. Note that teams from UCF have consecutively received the Meritorious awards since 2017.

Team # 1926744
Neo Cho (Computer Science Major; Math Minor; Sophomore)
Aaron Honculada (Computer Science Major; Math Minor; Sophomore)
Brandon Lam (Math and Computer Science Major; Sophomore)
was designated as Successful Participant


Team # 1926745
Nicholas Riley (Math and Computer Science Major; Sophomore)
Nishad Vaidya (Math Major; Senior)
was designated as Meritorious Winner