Outstanding students of NSC

Four outstanding undergraduate students were awarded the honor of NSC Outstanding Student of the Year for their respective majors on COMM Day.

The 2011-2012 award recipients were:

Advertising-Public Relations – Alina Alvarez

Journalism – Chelsy Tracz

Radio-Television – Logan Kriete

Interpersonal-Organizational [Human] Communication – Joanna Goldonowicz

Undergraduate Outstanding Student of the Year recipients with members of the NSC faculty. Photo by MacbethPhoto.com

Comments are closed.