The Local Organizing Committee extends our thanks to the international attosecond community for your contributions to ATTO VIII and for making the event a success. It was truly a privilege to host you in Orlando, and we look forward to seeing you again in Summer 2023 at ATTO 9 in Jeju Island, Korea!

The full conference program is now available online. Please visit the Book of Abstracts page to download the full program, including the conference schedule and all abstracts, in PDF format.

Congratulations to Anne L’Huillier, Paul Corkum, and Ferenc Krausz, who have been awarded the 2022 Wolf Prize in Physics “for pioneering and novel work in the fields of ultrafast laser science and attosecond physics and for demonstrating time-resolved imaging of electron motion in atoms, molecules, and solids. Each of them made crucial contributions, both to the technical development of attosecond physics and to its application to fundamental physics studies.” We are thrilled to announce that the three Wolf Prize laureates will each be giving an invited talk at a special Wolf Prize Session, which will open ATTO VIII.

The abstract submission window is now closed. We would like to thank the community for the enthusiastic response to the conference, as evidenced by the large number of high-quality regular and postdeadline abstract submissions.