Tutku Ayhan ’21
Institut Barcelona D’estudis Internacionals Fellow 

Instructor of Political Science – Eastern Illinois University

Postdoctoral Scholar

University of Central Florida

Data Scientist II at American Equity

Xiongwei Cao ’20

Booz Allen Hamilton Social Scientist – U.S. Special Operations Command South

Davide Dell’Isola ’22
Lecturer of International Relations – University of Groningen

Manar Elkhaldi ‘16

Academic Dean at Leaders Preparatory School

Sandor Fabian ’20
NATO Special Operations Subject Matter Expert, Team Leader and Curriculum Developer, LEIDOS

Assistant Professor – United States Naval War College

Joseph Funderburke ‘19

Colonel, U.S. Army and Special Assistant to the Chairman of Joint Chiefs of Staff

Doreen Horschig ’21
Associate fellow with the Project on Nuclear Issues at the Center for the Strategic and International Studies

Jennifer Hudson ’22

Ozgur Kayaalp ’23
Data Analyst – Institutional Analytics Department, Indiana University Bloomington

Logan Kerschner ’21
Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army

Joshua Lambert ’20
Senior Machine Learning Engineer – FactSet

T. Augustine Larmin ’23

Zlatin Mitkov ’21
Assistant Teaching Professor – North Carolina State University

Alexander Norat ’23
Fire Inspector at Indian River County

Didara Nurmanova ‘19

Jennifer Obado Joel ’22

Jeffrey Payne ‘19
Detective at Orange County Sheriff’s Office

David Raugh ‘19

Colonel, U.S. Army 

Marcos Rosas Degaut Pontes ‘16

Deputy Special Secretary for Strategic Affairs – Office of the President, Brazil

Santosh Sapkota ’23

Director of Academic Development. Full Sail University

Analyst Planner – Global and National Security Institute at the University of South Florida

Miroslav Shapovalov ’21

Research Fellow at Middle East Theater, Iraqi Kurdistan

Lawrence Skelly ’23
Gary Smith ‘18

Quantitative Social Scientist – Gartner

Thomas Spolizino ’21
Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army

Michael Yekple ’23


To access Doctoral Graduate Data, click here.

To access electronic Theses and Dissertations, click here.




Rafael Hurtado

Maren Mainx

Pleasant Ogedengbe

Erika Ricci

Bailey Sellers

Barry Smith




Olusumbo Adeyemi

Nathan Becker

Wael Benali

Joseph Budzyn

Jeffrey Dambly

Kelsie Dillard

Lea Faure

Nadine George

Abdullah Jadallah

Turan Keles

George Kotlik

Simon Mace

Jonathan Mahan

Thomas Mathews

Dennis Mpere

Uchenna Okwara

Alanna Reynolds

Clayton Sheffield

Angelica Yeboah