Contact Us

School of Politics, Security, and International Affairs
4297 Andromeda Loop North
Howard Phillips Hall, Rm 302
Orlando, FL 32825

Phone: 407-823-2608
Fax: 407-823-0051
Politics@ucf.edu

 

School Administrative Contacts

 

School Director

Güneş Murat Tezcür

School Director, Jalal Talabani Chair of Kurdish Political Studies & Professor

Tezcur@ucf.edu
(407)823-2040

School Assistant Director

Aubrey Jewett

Aubrey Jewett

Associate Professor & Assistant School Director

Aubrey.Jewett@ucf.edu
407-823-2608

Graduate Program Coordinator

Thomas Dolan

Thomas Dolan

Associate Professor, ICCAE Director & Graduate Coordinator

Thomas.Dolan@ucf.edu
407-823-2608

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Nathan Ilderton

Nathan Ilderton

Lecturer & Undergraduate Coordinator

Nathan.Ilderton@ucf.edu
407-823-2608

Internship Coordinator

Peter Jaques

Peter Jacques

Professor & Internship Coordinator

Peter.Jacques@ucf.edu
407-823-6773