The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Sarah Freidline Sarah.Freidline@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Biology Geoffrey Cook 407-823-0916 Geoffrey.Cook@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Chemistry Gang Chen 407-823-3638 Gang.Chen@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Mathematics Teng Zhang 407-823-3638 Teng.Zhang@ucf.edu 2021-2023
NSCM Steven Neel 407-823-2858 Steven.Neel@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics 2020-2022
Psychology Kristin Horan 407-823-4480 Kristin.Horan@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Sociology Amy Reckdenwald Amy.Reckdenwald@ucf.edu 2021-2023
SPSIA Daniel Marien Daniel.Marien@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Statistics & Data Science Liqiang Ni 407-823-6664 Liqiang.Ni@ucf.edu 2020-2022