The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the College, to be elected by each department. Members will serve two-year, staggered terms. The chair will serve a one-year term. The chair will be chosen by the committee from among its members.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Neil Duncan 407-823-4961 2019-2021
Biology Geoffrey Cook 407-823-0916 2020-2022
Chemistry Gang Chen 407-823-3638 2019-2021
NSCM Steven Neel 407-823-2858 2020-2022
Mathematics Maria Capursi  407-823-2697 2019-2021
Physics Joshua Colwell 2020-2022
SPSIA Daniel Marien 407-433-7962 2019-2021
Psychology Kristin Horan 407-823-4480 2020-2022
Sociology Amy Reckdenwald 2019-2021
Statistics & Data Science Liqiang Ni 407-823-6664 2020-2022