The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty. The chair will vote only in case of a tie vote. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Shana Harris 407-823-4963 Shana.Harris@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology John Fauth 407-823-1661 John.Fauth@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Chemistry Jonathan Caranto 407-823-2292 Jonathan.Caranto@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics Dorin Dutkay 407-823-5986 Dorin.Dutkay@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Jihyun Kim 407-823-5598 Jihyun.Kim@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Physics Leonid Chernyak 407-823-1543 Leonid.Chernyak@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Psychology Mindy Shoss 407-823-2560 Mindy.Shoss@ucf.edu 2021-2023
Sociology Jason Ford 407-823-2769 Jason.Ford@ucf.edu 2020-2022
SPSIA Andrew Boutton 407-823-3330 Andrew.Boutton@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Liqiang Ni 407-823-6664 Liqiang.Ni@ucf.edu 2021-2023