The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department, and a chair appointed by the dean. All committee members shall be graduate faculty. The chair will vote only in case of a tie vote. A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. Except for the chair, no more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve two-year staggered terms. Members may serve successive terms.

Department Name Phone E-mail Term
Anthropology Shana Harris 407-823-4963 Shana.Harris@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Biology Geoffrey Cook 407-823-0916 Geoffrey.Cook@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Jonathan Caranto 407-823-2292 Jonathan.Caranto@ucf.edu 2020-2022
NSCM Bridget Rubenking 407-823-1711 Bridget.Rubenking@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Mathematics Dorin Dutkay 407-823-5986 Dorin.Dutkay@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Physics Humberto Campins Campins@ucf.edu 2019-2021
SPSIA Andrew Boutton 407-823-3330 Andrew.Boutton@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Psychology Corey Bohil 407-823-2755 Corey.Bohil@ucf.edu 2019-2021
Sociology Jason Ford 407-823-2769 Jason.Ford@ucf.edu 2020-2022
Statistics & Data Science Liqiang Ni 407-823-6664 Liqiang.Ni@ucf.edu 2019-2021