The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

2021-2022:

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology John Walker 407-823-3798 John.Walker@ucf.edu
Biology Anna Savage 407-823-4504 Anna.Savage@ucf.edu
Chemistry Yulia Gerasimova 407-823-2693 Yulia.Gerasimova@ucf.edu
Mathematics Alexander Katsevich 407-823-5237 Alexander.Katsevich@ucf.edu
NSCM Bridget Rubenking Bridget.Rubenking@ucf.edu
Physics Michael Chini 407-308-5610 Michael.Chini@ucf.edu
Psychology Mustapha Mouloua 407-823-2910 Mustapha.Mouloua@ucf.edu
Sociology Scott Carter Carter@ucf.edu
SPSIA Jacopo Baggio Jacopo.Baggio@ucf.edu
Statistics & Data Science Larry Tang Liansheng.Tang@ucf.edu