The committee will be composed of one member from each academic unit in the college, to be elected by each unit. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single unit. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

Department Name
Anthropology Sarah Freidline
Biology Anna Savage
Chemistry Xiaohu Xia
Mathematics Alexandru Tamasan
NSCM Patric Spence
Physics Alfons Schulte
Psychology Robert Dvorak
Sociology Alison Cares
SPSIA Jacopo Baggio
Statistics & Data Science Rui Xie