The committee will be composed of one member from each department in the college, to be elected by each department during the academic year, rather than in the previous spring. The chair will be elected annually by the committee from among its members.  A quorum will consist of a majority of the members. No more than one member will serve from a single department. Members will serve a term of one-year and may be reelected in succeeding years.

2020-2021:

Department Name Phone E-mail
Anthropology Beatriz Reyes-Foster 407-823-2206 Beatriz.Reyes-Foster@ucf.edu
Biology Lisa Chambers 407-823-2922 Lisa.Chambers@ucf.edu
Chemistry Yu Yuan 407-823-6367 Yu.Yuan@ucf.edu
NSCM Jihyun Kim 407-823-5598 Jihyun.Kim@ucf.edu
Mathematics Deguang Han 407-823-2163 Deguang.Han@ucf.edu
Physics Michael Chini 407-308-5610 Michael.Chini@ucf.edu
SPSIA Jonathan Powell 407-823-2082 Jonathan.Powell@ucf.edu
Psychology Clint Bowers 407-823-3910 Clint.Bowers@ucf.edu
Sociology Amy Donley 407-823-1357 Amy.Donley@ucf.edu
Statistics & Data Science Larry Tang Liansheng.Tang@ucf.edu