Sohila AbdelHafiz

Sohila AbdelHafiz

Sohila.AbdelHafiz@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Francis Adoah

Francis Adoah

Francis.Adoah@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

No Image Available

Alexis Agosto

@ucf.edu

PSB 450

Romena Akter

Romena Akter

Romena.Akter@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Didarul Alam

Didarul Alam

Didarul.Alam@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Christopher Arose

Christopher Arose

Christopher.Arose@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Bushra Ashraf

Bushra.Ashraf@ucf.edu

PSB 412

Dave Austin

Dave Austin

Dave.Austin@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

No Image Available

Sawstik Ballav

@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Rachid Ben Khallouq

Rachid.BenKhallouq@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Iftakhar Bin Elius

Iftakhar.BinElius@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Keith Blackman

Keith.Blackman@ucf.edu

PSB 450

David Boswell

David.Boswell@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Anna Bowman

anna.bowman@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Peter Braunschweig

Peter.Braunschweig@ucf.edu

PSB 355

Joshua Bryan

Joshua Bryan

Joshua.Bryan@ucf.edu

   CREOL 132

No Image Available

David Castro

david.castro@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Camille Coffie

Camille.Coffie@ucf.edu

PSB 352

No Image Available

Christopher (Tyler) Cox

@ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Jayden Craft

jayden.craft@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip.Dhara@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni.Dissanayake@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

No Image Available

Brandon Dotson

@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Taylor Douglas

Taylor Douglas

Taylor.Douglas@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

No Image Available

Joseph Faudel

joseph.faudel@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Zachary Felker

Zachary Felker

felker@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

Joshua Forer

Joshua Forer

j.Forer@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory.Fritjofson@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Max Galloway

Maxwell.Galloway@ucf.edu

PSB 355

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth.Gordon@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi.Guo@ucf.edu

Jacob Hanson-Flores

Jacob.Hanson-Flores@ucf.edu

PSB 112

No Image Available

Olga Harrington

Olga.Harrington@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Brittany Harvison

Brittany.Harvison@ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Ekanayake Mudiyanselage Dinidu Hathnagoda

ekanayakemudiyanselagedinidu.hathnagoda@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Ahmed Hegazy

ahmed.hegazy@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Mary Hinkle

Mary Hinkle

Mary.Hinkle@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Molla Islam

Molla Islam

MollaManjurul.Islam@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Deborah Israel

Deborah.Israel@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

John Jacke

 john.jacke@ucf.edu

PSB 466

John Janisch

John.Janisch@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Keanna Jardine

Keanna Jardine

Keanna.Jardine@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

DaMani Jarrett

damani.jarrett@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Dylan Jeff

@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Ammon Johnston

Ammon Johnston

Ammon.Johnston@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Troie Journigan

Troie Journigan

Troie.Journigan@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Dipendra Khatri

Dipendra.Khatri@ucf.edu

PSB 353

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun.Kim@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Kendra Kordack

 @ucf.edu

PSB 466

Premadasage Kumarasinghe

Premadasage.Kumarasinghe@ucf.edu

PSB 353

No Image Available

Tamar Lambert-Brown

Tamar.Lambert-Brown@ucf.edu

PSB 412

No Image Available

Jesse Lanning

@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Christopher Lantigua

Christopher.Lantigua@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer.Larson@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Nicholas Lewis

Nicholas.Lewis@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen.Liu@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie.Lough@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Suman Mandal

Suman.Mandal@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Gabriel Marciaga

Gabriel.Marciaga@ucf.edu

PSB 419

No Image Available

Genevieve Markees

 @ucf.edu

PSB 316

Zachary Marra

Zachary Marra

Alphonse.Marra@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Antonio Martinez Margolles

Antonio.MartinezMargolles@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen.McIntyre@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

No Image Available

Mazharul Islam Mondal

MazharulIslam.Mondal@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Christina Moraitis

@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Jonathan Nesper

Jonathan Nesper

nesper@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel.Oleynik@ucf.edu

   PSB 352

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros.Panagiotakopoulos@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Zackary Parsons

Zackary Parsons

Zackary.Parsons@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Conner Penson

Conner Penson

Conner.Penson@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Myrla Phillippe

Myrla.Phillippe@ucf.edu

PSB 355

James Phillips

James Phillips

@ucf.edu

No Image Available

Nicholas Piskurich

Nicholas.Piskurich@ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Rebecca Reddin

Rebecca.Reddin@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Sabin Regmi

Sabin Regmi

Sabin.Regmi@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

No Image Available

Eric Rende

Eric.Rende@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

William Richardson

William.Richardson@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Jordan Richey

jordan.richey@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Federico Rivas

Federico.Rivas@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Tiffany Rivas

Tiffany.Rivas@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Bryan Rivera

bryan.rivera@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Davis Robinson

davis.robinson@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Biridiana Rodriguez

Biridiana.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Lorraine Rosello Del Valle

lorraine.rosellodelvalle@ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Syeda Faiza Rubab Sherazi

syeda.rubabsherazi@ucf.edu

PSB 412

No Image Available

Nicholas Ruffini

nicholas.ruffini@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Kayla Schang

Kayla.Schang@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep.Seth@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Autumn Shackelford

Autumn.Shackelford@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Daniel Sharkey

Daniel.Sharkey@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Ravinder Sharma

ravinder.sharma@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Kaige Shi

Kaige Shi

Kaige.Shi@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Andrew Short

Andrew.Short@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Andrew Silverman

andrew.silverman@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Karlis Slumba

karlis.slumba@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Darian Smalley

Darian Smalley

Darian.Smalley@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Mahdi Soudi

Mahdi.Soudi@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Milo Sprague

Milo.Sprague@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Eric Switzer

Eric Switzer

Eric.Switzer@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Tyrone Thames

Tyrone.Thames@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Chau Truong

Chau Truong

Chau.Truong@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

No Image Available

Nathan Valadez

nathan.valadez@ucf.edu

PSB 450

No Image Available

Ema Vo

ema.vo@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Johnathan Von Der Heyde

Johnathan.VonDerHeyde@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Julia Willison

Julia.Willison@ucf.edu

PSB 352

No Image Available

David Wright

David.Wright2@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Rumana Zahir

Rumana.Zahir@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba.Zaman@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

No Image Available

Tom Zhang

Tom.Zhang@ucf.edu

PSB 357