Sohila AbdelHafiz

Sohila AbdelHafiz

Sohila.AbdelHafiz@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Francis Adoah

Francis Adoah

Francis.Adoah@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Romena Akter

Romena Akter

Romena.Akter@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Didarul Alam

Didarul Alam

Didarul.Alam@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Christopher Arose

Christopher Arose

Christopher.Arose@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Bushra Ashraf

Bushra.Ashraf@ucf.edu

PSB 412

Dave Austin

Dave Austin

Dave.Austin@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

No Image Available

Mason Austin

Mason.Austin@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Rachel Belton

Rachel.Belton@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Iftakhar Bin Elius

Iftakhar.BinElius@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Keith Blackman

Keith.Blackman@ucf.edu

PSB 450

No Image Available

David Boswell

David.Boswell@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Peter Braunschweig

 @ucf.edu

PSB 355

Joshua Bryan

Joshua Bryan

Joshua.Bryan@ucf.edu

   CREOL 132

Coleman Cariker

Coleman Cariker

Coleman.Cariker@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

No Image Available

Camille Coffie

Camille.Coffie@ucf.edu

PSB 352

Gyanendra Dhakal

Gyanendra Dhakal

Gyanendra.Dhakal@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip.Dhara@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni.Dissanayake@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Constance Doty

Constance Doty

Constance.Doty@ucf.edu

   PSB 352

Taylor Douglas

Taylor Douglas

Taylor.Douglas@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Stephanie Eckert

Stephanie Eckert

Stephanie.Eckert@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Joseph Faudel

 @ucf.edu

PSB 466

Zachary Felker

Zachary Felker

felker@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

Brian Ferrari

Brian Ferrari

Brian.Ferrari@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Joshua Forer

Joshua Forer

j.Forer@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory.Fritjofson@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Ryan Galinkin

Ryan Galinkin

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Max Galloway

Bailey.Galloway@ucf.edu

PSB 355

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth.Gordon@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi.Guo@ucf.edu

No Image Available

Jacob Hanson-Flores

Jacob.Hanson-Flores@ucf.edu

PSB 112

No Image Available

Olga Harrington

Olga.Harrington@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Brittany Harvison

 @ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Michael Himes

Michael.Himes@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Mary Hinkle

Mary Hinkle

Mary.Hinkle@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Molla Islam

Molla Islam

MollaManjurul.Islam@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Deborah Israel

Deborah.Israel@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

John Janisch

John.Janisch@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Keanna Jardine

Keanna Jardine

Keanna.Jardine@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Dylan Jeff

 @ucf.edu

PSB 466

Ammon Johnston

Ammon Johnston

Ammon.Johnston@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Troie Journigan

Troie Journigan

Troie.Journigan@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Firoza Kabir

Firoza Kabir

Firoza.Kabir@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly

Connor.Kelly@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

No Image Available

Dipendra Khatri

Dipendra.Khatri@ucf.edu

PSB 353

Gyan Khatri

Gyan Khatri

Gyan.Khatri@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun.Kim@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Premadasage Kumarasinghe

Premadasage.Kumarasinghe@ucf.edu

PSB 353

No Image Available

Tamar Lambert-Brown

Tamar.Lambert-Brown@ucf.edu

PSB 412

No Image Available

Jesse Lanning

<a@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Christopher Lantigua

Christopher.Lantigua@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer.Larson@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Amy Lebleu

Amy LeBleu-DeBartola

Amy.Lebleu-DeBartola@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen.Liu@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie.Lough@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Vanessa Lowry

Vanessa Lowry

Vanessa.Lowry@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Suman Mandal

Suman.Mandal@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Gabriel Marciaga

Gabriel.Marciaga@ucf.edu

PSB 419

No Image Available

Genevieve Markees

 @ucf.edu

PSB 316

No Image Available

Zachary Marra

Alphonse.Marra@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Antonio Martinez Margolles

Antonio.MartinezMargolles@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Ricardo Martinez Martinez

Ricardo Martinez Martinez

   PSB 466

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen.McIntyre@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Saad Mehmood

Saad Mehmood

Saad.Mehmood@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Sushrut Modak

Sushrut Modak

Sushrut.Modak@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

No Image Available

Mazharul Islam Mondal

MazharulIslam.Mondal@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Christina Moraitis

 @ucf.edu

PSB 316

Jonathan Nesper

Jonathan Nesper

nesper@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel.Oleynik@ucf.edu

   PSB 352

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros.Panagiotakopoulos@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Zackary Parsons

Zackary Parsons

Zackary.Parsons@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

No Image Available

Conner Penson

Conner.Penson@ucf.edu

PSB 466

James Phillips

James Phillips

No Image Available

Nicholas Piskurich

Nicholas.Piskurich@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Brynn Presler Marshall

Brynn Presler-Marshall

Brynn.Presler-Marshall@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Rebecca Reddin

Rebecca.Reddin@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Sabin Regmi

Sabin Regmi

Sabin.Regmi@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

No Image Available

Eric Rende

Eric.Rende@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available
William Richardson

William.Richardson@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Federico Rivas

Federico.Rivas@ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Tiffany Rivas

Tiffany.Rivas@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Biridiana Rodriguez

Biridiana.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Sajad Saghaye-Polkoo

Sajad Saghaye-Polkoo

Sajad.SaghayePolkoo@ucf.edu

   CREOL 224

Muhammad Sajid

Muhammad Sajid

Muhammad.Sajid@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

No Image Available

Kayla Schang

Kayla.Schang@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep.Seth@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Autumn Shackelford

Autumn.Shackelford@ucf.edu

PSB 316

Daniel Sharkey

Daniel.Sharkey@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Kaige Shi

Kaige Shi

Kaige.Shi@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Andrew Short

Andrew.Short@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Ruqayyah Shouk

Ruqayyah Shouk

PSB 466

Katerina Slavicinska

Katerina Slavicinska

Katerina.Slavicinska@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

No Image Available

Karlis Slumba

 @ucf.edu

PSB 316

Darian Smalley

Darian Smalley

Darian.Smalley@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Mahdi Soudi

 @ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Milo Sprague

Milo.Sprague@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Eric Switzer

Eric Switzer

Eric.Switzer@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Tyrone Thames

Tyrone Thames

Tyrone.Thames@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Jesse Thompson

Jesse Thompson

Jesse.Thompson@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Chau Truong

Chau Truong

Chau.Truong@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

No Image Available

Johnathan Von Der Heyde

Johnathan.VonDerHeyde@ucf.edu

PSB 310

No Image Available

Julia Willison

Julia.Willison@ucf.edu

PSB 352

No Image Available

David Wright

 @ucf.edu

PSB 466

No Image Available

Rumana Zahir

Rumana.Zahir@ucf.edu

PSB 466

Justin Zakhary

Justin Zakhary

Justin.Zakhary@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba.Zaman@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

No Image Available

Tom Zhang

Tom.Zhang@ucf.edu

PSB 357