Sohila AbdelHafiz

Sohila AbdelHafiz

   PSB 466

No Image Available

Faisal Abedin

Faisal.Abedin@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Francis Adoah

Francis Adoah

Francis.Adoah@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Romena Akter

Romena Akter

Romena.Akter@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Didarul Alam

Didarul Alam

Didarul.Alam@ucf.edu

Christopher Arose

Christopher Arose

Christopher.Arose@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Anicia Arredondo

Anicia Arredondo

anicia@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Dave Austin

Dave Austin

Dave.Austin@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

John Beetar

John Beetar

John.Beetar@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Rainier Berkley

Rainier Berkley

Rainier.Berkley@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Sasha Berriel

Sasha Berriel

Sasha.Berriel@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Joshua Bryan

Joshua Bryan

Joshua.Bryan@ucf.edu

   CREOL 132

Jasmine Byard

Jasmine Byard

Jasmine.Byard@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Tyler Campbell

Tyler Campbell

Tyler.Campbell2@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Coleman Cariker

Coleman Cariker

Coleman.Cariker@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Gyanendra Dhakal

Gyanendra Dhakal

Gyanendra.Dhakal@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

No Image Available

Bijoya Dhar

Bijoya.Dhar@ucf.edu

   RES 1 – Room 252

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip Dhara

Sayandip.Dhara@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni Dissanayake

Charuni.Dissanayake@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Constance Doty

Constance Doty

Constance.Doty@ucf.edu

   PSB 352

Taylor Douglas

Taylor Douglas

Taylor.Douglas@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Stephanie Eckert

Stephanie Eckert

Stephanie.Eckert@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Zachary Felker

Zachary Felker

felker@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

Brian Ferrari

Brian Ferrari

Brian.Ferrari@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Joshua Forer

Joshua Forer

j.Forer@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory Fritjofson

Gregory.Fritjofson@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Ryan Galinkin

Ryan Galinkin

   PSB 316

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth.Gordon@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi Guo

Tianyi.Guo@ucf.edu

No Image Available

Olga Harrington Pinto

   PSB 466

Michael Himes

Michael Himes

Michael.Himes@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Mary Hinkle

Mary Hinkle

Mary.Hinkle@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Molla Islam

Molla Islam

MollaManjurul.Islam@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Keanna Jardine

Keanna Jardine

Keanna.Jardine@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Ammon Johnston

Ammon Johnston

Ammon.Johnston@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Troie Journigan

Troie Journigan

Troie.Journigan@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Firoza Kabir

Firoza Kabir

Firoza.Kabir@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly

Connor.Kelly@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Asim Khaniya

Asim Khaniya

Asim.Khaniya@ucf.edu

   RES 1 – Room 252

Gyan Khatri

Gyan Khatri

Gyan.Khatri@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun Kim

Sunghyun.Kim@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

Jennifer.Larson@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Amy Lebleu

Amy LeBleu-DeBartola

Amy.Lebleu-DeBartola@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen Liu

Zhichen.Liu@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie Lough

Stephanie.Lough@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Vanessa Lowry

Vanessa Lowry

Vanessa.Lowry@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Andrew Malfavon

Andrew Malfavon

Andrew.Malfavon@ucf.edu

Eric Markowitz

Eric Markowitz

Eric.Markowitz@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Ricardo Martinez Martinez

Ricardo Martinez Martinez

   PSB 466

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen McIntyre

Kathleen.McIntyre@ucf.edu

   PSB 355

Saad Mehmood

Saad Mehmood

Saad.Mehmood@ucf.edu

   PSB 310

Sushrut Modak

Sushrut Modak

Sushrut.Modak@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Riffat Munir

Riffat Munir

Riffat.Munir@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

Jonathan Nesper

Jonathan Nesper

nesper@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Cameron Nickle

Cameron Nickle

Cameron.Nickle@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel Oleynik

Daniel.Oleynik@ucf.edu

   PSB 352

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros Panagiotakopoulos

Theodoros.Panagiotakopoulos@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Zackary Parsons

Zackary Parsons

Zackary.Parsons@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Md Afjal Khan Pathan

Md Afjal Khan Pathan

MdAfjalKhan.Pathan@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

James Phillips

James Phillips

Brynn Presler Marshall

Brynn Presler-Marshall

   PSB 316

Sabin Regmi

Sabin Regmi

Sabin.Regmi@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Eric Rende

Eric.Rende@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Danielle Reyes

Danielle Reyes

Danielle.Reyes@ucf.edu

   CREOL 118

Isabel Rivera

Isabel Rivera

Isabel.Rivera@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Sajad Saghaye-Polkoo

Sajad Saghaye-Polkoo

Sajad.SaghayePolkoo@ucf.edu

   CREOL 224

Muhammad Sajid

Muhammad Sajid

Muhammad.Sajid@ucf.edu

   PSB 357

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep Seth

Swarnadeep.Seth@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

No Image Available

Muhammad Waqas Shabbir

   PSB 419

Kaige Shi

Kaige Shi

Kaige.Shi@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

No Image Available

Gregory Shinaberry

Gregory.Shinaberry@ucf.edu

Ruqayyah Shouk

Ruqayyah Shouk

K A M Hasan Siddiquee

K A M Hasan Siddiquee

KAMHasan.Siddiquee@ucf.edu

   PSB 353

No Image Available

Christopher Sims

Christopher.Sims@ucf.edu

   PSB 450

Katerina Slavicinska

Katerina Slavicinska

Katerina.Slavicinska@ucf.edu

   PSB 316

Darian Smalley

Darian Smalley

Darian.Smalley@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Eric Switzer

Eric Switzer

Eric.Switzer@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Tyrone Thames

Tyrone Thames

Tyrone.Thames@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Jesse Thompson

Jesse Thompson

Jesse.Thompson@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Fernand Torres Davila

Fernand Torres Davila

Fernand.Torres-Davila@ucf.edu

   RES 1 – Room 220

Chau Truong

Chau Truong

Chau.Truong@ucf.edu

   PSB 466

Naseem Ud Din

Naseem Ud Din

Naseem.UdDin@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Mahboob Ur Rehman

Mahboob Ur Rehman

Mahboob.UrRehman@ucf.edu

   PSB 412

Sajeevi Withanage

Sajeevi Withanage

SajeeviSankalpani.Withanage@ucf.edu

   NSTC

Justin Zakhary

Justin Zakhary

Justin.Zakhary@ucf.edu

   PSB 112

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba Zaman

Nusaiba.Zaman@ucf.edu

   PSB 419

Brian Zamarripa Roman

Brian Zamarripa Roman

   PSB 352